Result of Euro 2016 Qualifying Draw

Euro 2016 Qualifying Draw

The qualifying round for UEFA Euro 2016 is a football competition that will be played from September 2014 to November 2015. The Euro 2016 Qualifying Draw has been completed at the at the Palais des Congrès Acropolis in Nice (France) with the result below:

Group A: Holland, Turkey, Kazakhstan, Iceland, Latvia, Czech Republic.

Group B: Bosnia, Andorra, Israel, Belgium, Wales, Cyprus.

Group C: Spain, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Belarus, Slovakia, Ukraine.

Group D: Germany, Gibraltar, Georgia, Scotland, Poland, Republic of Ireland

Group E: England, San Marino, Lithuania, Estonia, Slovenia, Switzerland.

Group F: Greece, Faroe Islands, Northern Ireland, Finland, Hungary, Romania.

Group G: Russia, Liechtenstein, Austria, Moldova, Montenegro, Sweden.

Group H: Italy, Malta, Norway, Croatia, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria.

Group I: Portugal, Albania, Armenia, Serbia, Denmark.

The first qualifying matches for Euro 2016 will be started from the 7th to 9th September 2014. See full schedule below:

Matchday Date
Matchday 1 7–9 September 2014
Matchday 2 9–11 October 2014
Matchday 3 12–14 October 2014
Matchday 4 14–16 November 2014
Matchday 5 27–29 March 2015
Matchday 6 12–14 June 2015
Matchday 7 3–5 September 2015
Matchday 8 6–8 September 2015
Matchday 9 8–10 October 2015
Matchday 10 11–13 October 2015
Play-off 1st leg 12–14 November 2015
Play-off 2nd leg 15–17 November 201